Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 
December 14, 2018

UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Dec. 14 (16:43)

EDBF #122
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local Union 1205
AT&T Surplus Announcement
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local Union 21
Unions Call Out Amtrak Presidentfor Privatizing Rail Network
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen
OSHA Training Class
IATSE Local 478
December Telehandler Classes
IATSE Local 478
Don't Forget to Register for Benefits!
IATSE Local 478
 
     
IBEW Local 125 Staff

Business Manager

   Travis Eri
   Biography

    Business Manager


 

  Email:  travis@ibew125.com
  Phone: 503-262-9125


Political Affairs & Communication Representative

   

   Marcy Grail

   Pacific Power

    


Email: marcy@ibew125.com
Phone: 503-797-6576

Cell: 503-804-3401 


Business Representative/Dispatcher

Pat Winter 

Dispatch, Construction, Flagging, Line Clearance Tree Trimmers, Osmose, NECA, Henkels and McCoy, BPA Supplemental

Email: pat@ibew125.com
Phone: 503-797-8721
Cell: 503-841-8872


Business Representative    Dave Rondeau

Bonneville Power Administration


Email: dave@ibew125.com
Phone: 503-797-6570

Cell: 503-807-9005

Business Representative    Shane Watson

Portland General Electric, Salem Electric


Email: shane@ibew125.com
Phone: 503-797-6569
Cell: 503-704-1291



Business Representative    Travis Hefely

Clark County PUD, City of Cascade Locks, Hood River Cooperative, Klickitat PUD, Northern Wasco, Skamania PUD, Wasco REA, West Oregon Electric

 Email: thelfely@ibew125.com
Phone: 503-797-6575
Cell: 503-568-9833


Business Representative/Organizer
Tim Titus
 

Canby Utility, Clatskanie PUD, Columbia River PUD, Forest Grove, City of McMinnville, City of Monmouth, Tillamook PUD



Email: tim@ibew125.com
Phone: 503-797-6573

Cell: 503-360-7404 


Business Representative
 
   Jake Carter 
 

TransAlta Generation

PGE Generations, EM&C, Coyote Springs, Port Westward


    


Email: jake@ibew125.com
Phone: 503-797-6572

Cell: 503-396-6988 


Business Representative     Jeremy White

Columbia Basin, Deshcutes Valley Water District, Harney Electric, Midstate Electric, Milton Freewater, North Unit Irrigation, Umatilla Electric


Email: jeremy@ibew125.com 
Phone: 503-797-6577
Cell: 503-869-8760





Page Last Updated: Aug 03, 2018 (10:00:43)
 
 
IBEW Local 125
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image